Online Telecommunications Courses and
TCO Certifications Catalog

product icon
CTNS Certification Package

The #1-ranked telecommunications certification worldwide, Certified Telecommunications Network Specialist covers fundamentals of telephony and the telephone network, wireless, and the new-generation IP telecom network: Ethernet, IP and MPLS plus the OSI Layers to organize the discussion.

The CTNS Certification Package includes six courses plus Certification from the Telecommunications Certification Organization, with unlimited repeats of courses and exams:

 • 2201 The PSTN
 • 2206 Wireless Telecommunications
 • 2212 The OSI Layers and Protocol Stacks
 • 2211 Ethernet, LANs and VLANs
 • 2213 IP Networks, Routers and Addresses
 • 2214 MPLS and Carrier Networks

CTNS certification and its courses provide the core knowledge needed in the telecom business today, covering all major topics including  fundamentals, the PSTN, cellular and WiFi, Ethernet LANs, IP packets, addresses, routers and networks, MPLS, layers, protocol stacks and more.

CTNS is a subset of the more complete 16-course CTA Certification.

30-day, no-questions-asked, 100% money-back guarantee. You have nothing to lose - and a valuable certification to gain!